Skip to content ↓

Year 9

Please find below the year team for year 9. In order to email any of these members of staff, simply click on their name

Head of year: Ms Murphy

Assistant Head of Year: Mr Jandu

Pastoral Line Manager: Mr Dole

Form tutors:

9 Arrowsmith (St Matthew House) - Mrs Onur

9 Barlow (St Luke House) - Miss Sihra

9 Campion (St Mark House) - Mr Parker

9 Gervase (St John House) - Mrs Duffy

9 Mayne (St John House) - Mr Sin

9 Reynolds (St Luke House) - Mrs Arnold & Mrs Petrovic

9 Southwell (St Mark House) - Mr David

9 Wall (St Matthew House) - Miss Akhtar & Miss Juin-Rimbert