Skip to content ↓

Year 8

Please find below the year team for year 8. In order to email any of these members of staff, simply click on their name

Head of year: Miss N Curley

Pastoral Line Manager: Miss E Healey

Form tutors:

8 Arrowsmith (St Matthew House) - Mrs Onur

8 Barlow (St Luke House) - Miss Mur

8 Campion (St Mark House) - Mr Parker

8 Gervase (St John House) - Miss Duffy 

8 Mayne (St John House) - Mr Sin

8 Reynolds (St Luke House) - Mrs Arnold

8 Southwell (St Mark House) - Mr David

8 Wall (St Matthew House) - Miss Akhtar