Skip to content ↓

Year 7

Please find below the year team for year 7. In order to email any of these members of staff, simply click on their name

Head of year: Mrs C Was

Pastoral Line Manager: Mr K Marshall

Form tutors:

7 Arrowsmith (St Matthew House) - Mrs Thompson-Sadler

7 Barlow (St Luke House) - Ms Brown

7 Campion (St Mark House) - Mrs Wagner and Miss Forde

7 Gervase (St John House) - Ms Garrido

7 Mayne (St John House) - Ms Marczak

7 Reynolds (St Luke House) - Mrs Quinn and Miss Patel

7 Southwell (St Mark House) - Miss Younas

7 Wall (St Matthew House) - Mr Evans