Skip to content ↓

Year 12

We take the Wellbeing of our Staff, Students and Parents seriously and therefore will not normally reply to emails after 6pm on weekdays, at weekends or during School holidays.

Please find below the team for year 12. In order to email any of these members of staff, simply click on their name

Head of sixth form: Mr D Patel

Assistant Head of year: Miss S Thoona

12 Arrowsmith (St Matthew House) - Mr Campbell

12 Barlow (St Luke House) - Mrs Bennett 

12 Campion (St Mark House) - Mr Elhassan

12 Gervase (St John House) - Ms Younes