Skip to content ↓

Year 11

Please find below the year team for year 11. In order to email any of these members of staff, simply click on their name

Head of year: Miss Murphy

Pastoral Line Manager: Mr Rogers

Form tutors:

11 Arrowsmith (St Matthew House) - Mr Dole

11 Barlow (St Luke House) - Ms. Younes

11 Campion (St Mark House) - Mrs Mistry

11 Gervase (St John House) - Miss Rumian and  Miss Steer

11 Mayne (St John House) - Mr Campbell

11 Reynolds (St Luke House) - Mrs Safarian & Miss Sihra

11 Southwell (St Mark House) - Mrs Thanni

11 Wall (St Matthew House) - Mrs Kirk