Skip to content ↓

Year 10

Please find below the year team for year 10. In order to email any of these members of staff, simply click on their name

Head of year: Mrs Gorman

Assistant Head of Year: Ms. Jandu

Pastoral Line Manager: Mrs Bart

Form tutors:

10 Arrowsmith (St Matthew House) - Miss Mesloub & Miss Cledwyn-Davies

10 Barlow (St Luke House) - Ms. Jandu

10 Campion (St Mark House) - Mr Marino

10 Gervase (St John House) - Miss Emery

10 Mayne (St John House) - Mrs Urquhart

10 Reynolds (St Luke House) - Mr Pearce

10 Southwell (St Mark House) - Mr Chiu

10 Wall (St Matthew House) - Mr Martins