Skip to content ↓

School Governors

The Douay Martyrs Catholic Secondary School is part of the Diocese of Westminster Academy Trust. 

The local governing body are, as of September 2021:

Mrs M. O'Grady  Chairman (Foundation Governor)
Mr L Bolger Vice Chairman (Foundation Governor)
Mr P Marsh  Vice Chairman (Foundation Governor)
Mr A.J. Corish Ex-Officio Governor 
Dr. J. Lee Foundation Governor 
Mr. J. Price Foundation Governor 
Mr. J. Miley Community Governor
Mrs. T. Sattar Parent Governor 
Mrs. S. Thompson Parent Governor 
Ms. E. Meade  Staff Governor
Mrs. T. Doyle  Clerk