Skip to content ↓

Keeping Students Safe

We aim to create a caring and safe learning environment for our students. We have in place effective safe-guarding and child protection procedures. We are committed to ensuring the welfare and safety of all our students. A copy of our Safeguarding policy can be downloaded below.

Safeguarding Officers:

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr E O'Reilly - eoreilly@douaymartyrs.co.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Mrs L Hughes - lhuges@douaymartyrs.co.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: - Mrs C Bolger - cbolger@douaymartyrs.co.uk

Safeguarding Office: Mr T Corish - tcorish@douaymartyrs.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Ms E Meade - emeade@douaymartyrs.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Mrs C Gorman - cgorman@douaymartyrs.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer SEND: Miss C Bradley - cbradley@douaymartyrs.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Mrs D Smith - dsmith@douaymartyrs.co.uk

In addition we believe it essential that students are safe and secure in the digital world. E-Safety is an important aspect of the curriculum and pastoral programmes we deliver. Please use the link below if you would like more information on E-Safety.