Skip to content ↓

Term dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Start of new term

Inset day 1

6th Form Enrolment

Tuesday, 5th September 2017

Year 7, 10, 11

6th Form Enrolment

Wednesday 6th September

All students now in school 

Friday 20th October, 2017

Patronal Feast day – Masses for all students

School ends 1.00 pm

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

Half term

Monday, 20th November 2017

School closed –  Occasional day

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Term ends for students at 1.00 pm

Thursday 21st December 2017

Inset day 2

Term ends for staff

 

Spring Term 2018

 

 Wednesday 3rd January 2018

School closed - Occasional day

Thursday 4th January 2018

Start of term

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

Half term

Wednesday 28th March 2018

End of term for students at 3.35pm

Thursday 29th March 2018

Inset day 3

End of term

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 9th April 2018

Start of Term – Inset day 4

Monday 7th May 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May – 1st June 2018

Half Term

Friday 29th June 2018

Inset day 5

Friday 13th July 2018

End of Term 3.35pm

 

Provisional dates for 2018 – 2019                    

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Inset day 1

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Years 7, 10, 11

6th Form Enrolment

Wednesday 5th September 2018

All students in school