Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Start of new term

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2016

Half term

Monday 31st October 2016

School closed –  Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 21st December 2016

End of Term

 

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Start of term

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2017

Half term

Thursday 6th April 2017

End of term

Friday 7th April 2017

Staff Inset Day

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Start of Term

Monday 1st May

May Day

Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Half Term

Friday 7th July 2017

Staff Inset Day

Friday 14th July 2017

End of Term